Bayfield International Croquet Club

  Bayfield International
                   Croquet Club

Thursday Golf and Garden Parties

Begin June 15th at 3 p.m.  Casual golf croquet followed by a social time at a member's home.  Both full and social members welcome.  Click below to see locations.

Sunday Weekend Wind Down 

Sundays beginning June 25th 3 p.m. followed by a social time at the courts.  Both full and social members welcome. 

Founders Cup

Congratulations to our winners - John Erb and Cal Scotchmer, as well as to our runners up Brian Carrier and Bill Carradine. They persevered through 5 hours of torrential rain, biting flies,  and fluctuating temperatures.  We are proud of all of you.  

Third Court Committee

They made it happen!  Many thanks to chairperson Roger Lewington, Terry Lazaravitch, Dave MacLaren, Richard Wright, and Lou Schenk.  And heartfelt thanks to Terry and his lovely  wife Helen who spent countless hours on the end of a shovel and pulling weeds!